Judges For 2011 Master National

Here is the Slate of Judges for the 2011 Master National:
Elected for the 2011 Master National judges were:
Region 1 Dr. James Wonnell; Region 2 Martha Kress; Region 3 Dorothy Ruehman; Region 4 Dave Illias. Also elected were former MNRC judges from Region 2 Duwayne Bickle and in Region 4 Jim Morris.

This entry was posted in Event Information - General, MNRC Board News & Updates, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s