2012 Master National Judge Candidates

The 2012 Judges Slate Nominated By
Master National Retriever Clubs

Region #1 candidates:

Mike Moss
Michelle Love

Prior MNRC judge candidate:
Sydney Williams

Region #2 candidates:

Randall Ayres
Carol Hynes
Edgar Johnson

Region #3 candidates:

First time MNRC judge candidates:

David Christianson
Jeff Schoonover
Bill Teague

Prior MNRC judge candidates:
Bruce Bachert
Tim Buck
Russ Reavis

Region #4 candidates:

Jim Charboneau
Mike Collson
Wendy Pennington

This entry was posted in MNRC Board News & Updates, Newsletters, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s