2019 Master National Elected Judges

Congratulations to the newly elected judges for the 2019 Master National event October 17-27 at the H Cooper Black Recreation  Area in Cheraw, South Carolina. Here is the slate elected by our Master National clubs. Congratulations to our newly elected judges!

Region 1
Ellison Armfield
Jane Doolittle
Joe Eschert

Region 2
Richard Ellis
Helen Romain
Troy Tilleraas and if a 7th Flight is needed: Lin Gelbman

Please Note: **Wilson “Boogie” Lejeune has withdrawn his name

Region 3
David Coffey
Dennis Long
Christine “Scotty” Maddox

Region 4
Richard Anderson
Julie Cairns
Linda Johnson and if a 7th Flight is needed: Laura Judd

Please Note: ** Bob Seitzler has withdrawn his name

This entry was posted in Event Information - General, MNRC Board News & Updates, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2019 Master National Elected Judges

  1. REx Gibson says:

    Congratulations to all of the 2019 MNRC Judges! Please note, that Michelle Love and I will be in contact with you soon about shirt/jacket sizes.

  2. Janine Hayes says:

    Wooo Hooo — congrats Ellison & Jane..

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s